Conservatory 2019 Winter/Spring Semester-

January 7 – May 18, 2019


Junior Theatre Festival – January 18-20, 2019

Cobb Galleria


Production –James and the Giant Peach



String Orchestra Rehearsals

Tuesdays – 6:00-7:30pm in the Redeemer Kids Worship Center

2/19, 2/26, 3/5, 3/12, 3/19, 3/26, 4/9



Winter Break/President’s Day – February 15-19, 2019 – the Conservatory is open  


"Acting Up Kids" Drama performances

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Kids Drama Production- Lion King, Kids 


Thursday, February 28 - 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 2 - 1:00pm


"Acting Up Jr." Drama performances

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Jr. Drama students Production –Lion King, Kids


Friday, March 1 - 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 2 - 4:00pm


“Acting Up Teens” Drama performances

Student & Family Center Gym


Acting Up Teens Production -Newsies


Thursday, March 21 – 7:00pm

Friday, March 22 – 7:00pm

Saturday, March 23 – 1:00 & 5:00pm



Spring Break – April 1-5, 2019 - The Conservatory is closed.  Make-up lessons available.

(contact your instructor about make-up lessons - available Mon., April 1 and Tues., April 2)


Conservatory Spotlight Concert

Worship Center


Date - TBA



Easter – April 21, 2019 - (No lessons Friday, April 19, Saturday, April 20, Monday, April 22)


FRC Conservatory of Music & Fine Arts Piano Festival

Sign up at the Redeemer Kids/Conservatory desk


Date -Saturday, April 27, 2019



String Orchestra Concert/Recital

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Date - TBA



Spring 2019 Recitals

Dates - TBA


2019 Winter/Spring make-up days May 20 and 21 – 1:00-9:00pm


Conservatory 2019 Summer Semester-

May 28 – July 25

Conservatory Closed June 10-22 - Vacation Bible School

Conservatory Closed July 4 - Independence Day

Summer 2019 - make-up days - July 29 and 30 – 1:00-8:00pm


2019 Drama Camp

Redeemer Kids Worship Center

Date - TBA





Conservatory 2019 Fall Semester-

August 12 – December 14


Open House – Sunday, August 11, 4:00-6:00pm –

Children’s/Conservatory Wing & Redeemer Kids Worship Center