Conservatory Fall Semester-

August 13 – December 15, 2018


Drama Showcase – “10 th Anniversary”

String Orchestra Rehearsals

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Tuesdays - 6:00-7:30pm-9/18, 10/2, 10/9, 10/16, 10/23, 10/30, 11/6, 11/13, 11/27, 12/4

Thursday - 6:00-7:30pm - 12/6


Fall Break September 24-28

(contact your instructor about make-up lessons – September 24 and 25 – 1:00-9:00pm)

Open Mic Night

Date - TBA


Adult Drama Ministry Production

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Date - TBA



Thanksgiving Week

Lessons – Monday November 19 – 2:00pm-9:00pm

Conservatory closed – Tuesday, November 20- through Saturday, November 24.


Lobby Music - in the Grand Lobby

Saturday, Dec. 1, 5:00-6:00pm

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2:00-3:00pm

Sunday, Dec. 2, 8:45-9:15am & 10:30-10:45am

Sunday, Dec. 9, 8:45-9:15am & 10:30-10:45am

Sunday, Dec. 16, 8:45-9:15am & 10:30-10:45am


String Orchestra Christmas Concert - Tuesday, December 11 th – 7:00-8:00pm (call time 6:00pm)

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Christmas 2018 Recital available dates – TBA

Fall Make-up days - Dec. 17 and 18 – 1:00-9:00pm

(contact your instructor about make-up lessons)



Conservatory 2019 Winter/Spring Semester-

January 7 – May 18, 2019


Junior Theatre Festival – January 11-13, 2019

Cobb Galleria


Production –James and the Giant Peach



String Orchestra Rehearsals

Tuesdays – 6:00-7:30pm in the Redeemer Kids Worship Center

1/22, 1/29, 2/5, 2/12, 2/19, 2/26, 3/5, 3/12, 3/19, 3/26, 4/9



Winter Break/President’s Day – February 15-19, 2019 – the Conservatory is not closed

Kids Drama Performance

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Kids Drama Production

Lion King Jr.


Date - TBA



Jr. Drama Performance

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Jr. Drama students Production –Lion King Jr.


Jr. Drama students Production –Lion King Jr.



“Acting Up Teens” performances

Student & Family Center Gym


Acting Up Teens Production -Newsies


Thursday, March 21 – 7:00pm

Friday, March 22 – 7:00pm

Saturday, March 23 – 1:00 & 5:00pm



Spring Break – April 1-5, 2019

(contact your instructor about make-up lessons - available Mon., April 1 and Tues., April 2)

Conservatory Spotlight Concert

Worship Center


Date - TBA



Easter – April 21, 2019 - (No lessons Friday, April 19, Saturday, April 20, Monday, April 22)


FRC Conservatory of Music & Fine Arts Piano Festival

Sign in at the Redeemer Kids/Conservatory desk


Date - TBA



String Orchestra Concert/Recital

Redeemer Kids Worship Center


Date - TBA



Spring 2019 Recitals

Dates - TBA


2019 Winter/Spring make-up days May 20 and 21 – 1:00-9:00pm




Conservatory 2019 Summer Semester-

May 28 – July 25


2019 Drama Camp

Redeemer Kids Worship Center

Date - TBA



Summer 2019 - make-up days - July 29 and 30 – 1:00-8:00pm




Conservatory 2019 Fall Semester-

August 12 – December 14

Open House – Sunday, August 11, 4:00-6:00pm –

Children’s/Conservatory Wing & Redeemer Kids Worship Center